Committee Members

MBRC is proud to have enthusiastic committee members who provide a link between parents and operational program staff and represent the parents in the decision-making process of the club.

  • President:                      Simon Kelly
  • Vice President:              Jehrom Clift
  • Treasurer:                      Craig Bartle
  • Past President:              Andrew Percy
  • General Committee:      Mark Buckley
  • General Committee:      Andrew Perkins
  • General Committee:      Andrew Crawford
  • General Committee:      Richard Leder
  • General Committee:      Nick Whitby
  • Honorary Life Member: Al Guss

To contact the committee, please email [email protected]




Program Partners

Designed & Developed by SkyPunch Technologies